EREPUBLIK WORLD MAP UPDATED – Day 406

December 31, 2008


I know you have all been waiting for this and I am sorry for the delay. Anyway, we thank again to the_mihai for his piece of art.

erepublik-world-map-day406

2 Responses to “EREPUBLIK WORLD MAP UPDATED – Day 406”

  1. Mattoze5 Says:

    Hello,

    I am an eRepublik citizen and I was just wondering if you knew where I could find the eRep svg. (scalable vector graphics) map, with all the region boundries.

    Thanks,
    Mattoze5

    • neagoebt Says:

      The site itself has a world map as .jpg but it is not updated as it should. Check your country map and then use the link to download the world map. You’ll see it there. This is all I happen to know.


Leave a Reply

